Skip to content
This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.

Club Officers

Club President – Kevin Pazda

Vice-President  – David DeWitt

Treasurer – Steve  Jaworski

Secretary – Luke Reither

3rd Year Director  – Jim Giallombardo

2nd Year Director  – Bill Littlefield

1st Year Director  – Jerry McGhee

Safety Officer – Bob Curry

Field Maintenance Officer – Bill Pawl